KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

Jennifer Kelley
5K Teacher
jkelley@hcacs.net

Website:  hcakelley.weebly.com

Shevonne Hillary
5K Instructional Aide

shillary@hcacs.net



Jessica Buckley
5K Teacher
jbuckley@hcacs.net

Website: hcabuckley.weebly.com


Jennifer Lott
5K Instructional Aide
jlott@hcacs.net



Kim Coach
5K Teacher

​kcoach@hcacs.net


Tabatha Moutzouris

5K Instructional Aide

tmoutzouris@hcacs.net​