EXPLORATORY TEACHERS

Deborah Dawes

Library

ddawes@hcacs.net



Karen Ellison

Computer and Keyboarding

kellison@hcacs.net

Nicole Ellis

Computer and Keyboarding Assistant

nellis@hcacs.net



Aaron Hambrick

Music and Chorus

ahambrick@hcacs.net


Amber Quarles
Art
aquarles@hcacs.net


Amanda Poe

Physical Education and Athletics Director

apoe@hcacs.net

Jake Key

Physical Education

key@hcacs.net